Der Vorstand

 

 

1. Vorsitzende

Jasmin Siegmund, Winkeler Str. 70, 65366 Geisenheim

Tel. 06722 972939

Email: Jasmin.Siegmund@Rheingauer-Kunstverein.de

 

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Ellen Zobel, Hofäckerstr. 17, 65207 Wiesbaden

Tel. 06127 61380

Email: Ellen.Zobel@Rheingauer-Kunstverein.de

 

Kassenwartin

Edda Herrmann, Am Rosengärtchen 9, 65366 Geisenheim

Tel. 06722 8671

Email: Edda.Herrmann@Rheingauer-Kunstverein.de

 

Schriftführerin

Marion Wobnik, Berliner Str. 26, 65385 Rüdesheim

Tel. 06722 9370247

Email: Marion.Wobnik@Rheingauer-Kunstverein.de

 

Beisitzerin

Helga Rosenkaimer-Vogt, Paul Ehrlich Str. 14, 65203 Wiesbaden

Tel. 0611 692237

Email: Helga.Rosenkaimer-Vogt@Rheingauer-Kunstverein.de

 

Beisitzerin

Berenike Weinzirl, Rohrheimer Str. 54, 64625 Bensheim

Tel. 06251 8609213

Email: Berenike.Weinzirl@Rheingauer-Kunstverein.de

 

Beisitzer

Prof. Dr. Werner Eigler, Kaiserstr. 7, 65385 Rüdesheim

Tel. 06722 49660

Email: Dr.Eigler@Rheingauer-Kunstverein.de